Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Zora Young & Little Mike and the Tornadoes - Friday Night (2015) Lossless

9-10-2016, 16:01
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Friday Night
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Elros Records
Genre: Blues, Soul Blues, Funky Blues
Quality: Flac (image, log, .cue)
Total Time: 49:29 Min
Total Size: 372 Mb (covers)


01. I've Been a Fool Too Long (3:14)
02. A Fools Lament (4:27)
03. 44 Blues (4:51)
04. True Love Is Hard To Find (3:20)
05. I Love Chicago (5:38)
06. Friday Night (5:07)
07. Chains Of Love (6:51)
08. Just Your Fool (3:28)
09. Country Girl (5:46)
10. I'm Good (4:16)
11. Spann's Boogie (2:26)

This recording features Zora Young (Howlin Wolf's cousin) and one of the best blues singers in the world, teamed with one of the most prolific and veteran blues bands in the world. The music includes soufull original compositions and modern blues classics

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

sorun   User offline   22 May 2016 14:42


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.