Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Hats Off Gentlemen It's Adequate - When The Kill Code Fails (2015)

7-11-2015, 17:00
Music | Rock

Title: When The Kill Code Fails
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Glass Castle Recordings
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:51
Total Size: 133 MB


01. When The Kill Code Fails (4:38)
02. Broken Wave (4:52)
03. Layers (4:02)
04. Connections (4:22)
05. Head In A Jar (3:34)
06. Link (3:11)
07. Going Down (2:56)
08. I Still Remember You (7:34)
09. My Clockwork Heart (3:52)
10. Freerunning (4:54)
11. Solace (4:29)
12. Glass Lithium (4:36)
13. Alive (3:52)

When The Kill Code Fails, Hats Off Gentlemen It's Adequate's second album, is a science-fiction/artificial intelligence themed concept album. It is musically diverse with progressive rock, classic rock, electronica, metal influences.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.