Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Birds Of Tokyo - Playlist (2015) MP3 / Lossless

10-11-2015, 12:57
Music | Pop | Rock

Title: Playlist
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Eleven: A Music Company Pty Ltd
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 65:04
Total Size: 149 / 446 MB


01. I’d Go With You Anywhere
02. Anchor
03. Lanterns
04. This Fire
05. When The Night Falls Quiet
06. Plans
07. Circles
08. Wild At Heart
09. The Saddest Thing I Know
10. Broken Bones
11. Silhouettic
12. Wild Eyed Boy
13. Medicine (Broken Strings Version)
14. Wayside
15. Black Sheets
16. Off Kilter
17. Stay
18. Puzzle

2015 singles collection from Perth alt-rock outfit featuring 18 tracks from across their career including their hit song 'Lanterns' & previously unreleased track 'I'd Go With You Anywhere'.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.