Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Telescopes - Singles Compilation 1989-1991 (2008)

7-11-2015, 10:41
Rock | Alternative | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: Singles Compilation 1989-1991
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Mind Expansion
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Shoegaze
Quality: FLAC
Total Size: 252.42 MB


1. The Perfect Needle Violin – Julian Overton
2. Sadness Pale
3. SHC Burn
4. You Can Not Be Sure
5. To Kill A Slow Girl Walking
6. Forever Now
7. Precious Little
8. I Sense
9. Everso
10. Wish Of You
11. Celeste
12. All A Dreams
13. Flying
14. The Sleepwalk

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.