Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rayons - The World Left Behind (2015) Lossless

7-11-2015, 09:09
Music | Classical Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Title: The World Left Behind
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: flau
Genre: Dream Pop, Modern Classical, Female Vocal
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 38:00
Total Size: 174 MB


01. Playground for Birds (2:18)
02. Frozen Forest (feat. Predawn) (4:15)
03. Dancing Under the Filtered Sun (3:53)
04. Waxing Moon (feat. Predawn) (4:04)
05. From Paradise Past (2:27)
06. Can't See Through the Fog (3:09)
07. It Was You (feat. Predawn) (4:40)
08. Impression (4:22)
09. Immortal Island (3:36)
10. Atarashii Hito (A Letter from Nowhere) (feat. Predawn) (5:16)

The World Left Behind is the first full length album from Japanese composer Masako Nakai's moniker Rayons. Recorded in the cold of winter over two days in a european style hall, the ten songs combine piano, flute, clarinet, violin, viola, cello and voice in an elegant style, evolving as if the soundtrack of a ‘70s French movie in a current post-classical style.

Her friend and collaborator Predawn contributes vocals to four songs including 'Waxing Moon' and 'It Was You', which they have also performed live together. Rayons’ dramatic piano arrangements bring out a new and unique quality in Predawn’s voice and her emotional piano performance is powerful and full of grace. The World Left Behind expresses the purity of a girl with delicate femininity and commanding strength, a complete and closed world.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User offline   10 November 2015 15:04

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.