Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Big Pete Pearson - Steppin' Out (2014) Lossless

7-11-2015, 09:07
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Steppin' Out
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Fervor Records
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 45:12 Min
Total Size: 309 Mb


01. You Raise Hell Everyday
02. Part Time Love
03. Mr. Blues
04. Salt In My Coffee
05. Too Much Trouble
06. Real Bad Dream
07. Singin' With The Best
08. Mr. Brown
09. Come On Kelly
10. Blues Wagon
11. Long Way From Home
12. Tears Of Love

Blues giant Big Pete Pearson showcases his immense vocal prowess on his first Fervor Records release, Steppin’ Out. The seasoned 81 year old delivers solid, heartfelt performances further elevating his stature as a legendary Bluesman. Throughout his illustrious career, Big Pete has worked with icons including Ray Charles, B.B. King, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, Ike & Tina Turner, Big Joe Turner, Etta James, Aaron Neville, Koko Taylor, Gate Mouth Brown, Johnny Ace, Big Mama Thornton, T-Bone Walker, Screamin’ J. Hawkins, Pinetop Perkins, and Buddy Guy to name just a few. This time Pete teams up Hans Olson, Chuck Hall, Donnie Dean, Chris Gough, Andy Gonzales, Jerry Donato and friends to fuel the great listen. Pete’s powerful vocals tell tall tales of good times, cheatin’ and love gone wrong to take it over the top. Witness Big Pete Pearson’s command of the Blues on his debut Fervor Records release, Steppin’ Out!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.