Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ensemble Aurora, Enrico Gatti - Bach - Flute Concertos (2008)

4-05-2016, 15:42
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Bach - Flute Concertos
Year Of Release: 2008
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 00:56:03
Total Size: 346 Mb


1. Cantata No. 209, 'Non sa che sia dolore,' BWV 209 (BC G50):
2. Durchlauchtster Leopold, serenata for 2 voices, flute, bassoon, strings & continuo, BWV 173a (BC G9):
3. Cantata No. 207, 'Vereinigte Zwietracht der wechselnden Saiten,' BWV 207 (BC G37):
Allegro (movement of Flute Concerto in B min
Concerto for flute (or recorder), violin, strings & continuo in D major, BWV 1050a:
4. 1. Allegro
5. 2. Adagio
6. 3. Allegro
Orchestral Suite No. 2 in B minor, BWV 1067:
7. 1. Ouverture
8. 2. Rondeau
9. 3. Sarabande
10.4. BourrГ©e 1/2
11.5. Polonaise - Double
12.6. Menuet
13.7. Badinerie

Ensemble Aurora
Enrico Gatti,maestro di concerto
Marcello Gatti, traverso
Enrico Gatti, violin
Rossella Croce, violin
Joanna Huszcza, viola
Judith-Maria Olofsson, cello
Riccardo Coelati, violone
Michele Barchi, harpsichord

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.