Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Toshiko Akiyoshi, Lew Tabackin Big Band ‎– Long Yellow Road ( 1975)

6-11-2015, 20:10
Jazz | Instrumental

Title: Long Yellow Road
Year Of Release: 1976
Label: RCA
Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Post Bop
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 42:30
Total Size: 96.41 MB


1.Long Yellow Road
2.The First Night
3.Opus Number Zero
4.Quadrille, Anyone?
5.Children In The Temple Ground
6.Since Perry/Yet Another Tear


Toshiko Akiyoshi – piano
Lew Tabackin – tenor saxophone, flute, piccolo
Tom Peterson – tenor saxophone, alto flute, clarinet
Dick Spencer – alto saxophone, flute, clarinet
Gary Foster – alto saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute, clarinet (except on "Opus No. Zero")
Joe Roccisano – alto saxophone (on "Opus No. Zero")
Bill Perkins – Baritone saxophone, alto flute, bass clarinet
Bobby Shew – trumpet
John Madrid – trumpet (on "Long Yellow Road")
Stu Blumberg – trumpet (on "The First Night", Opus No. Zero" and "Children in the Temple Ground")
Lynn Nicholson – trumpet (on "Quadrille Anyone?" and "Since Perry / Yet Another Tear")
Don Rader – trumpet
Mike Price – trumpet
Charlie Loper – trombone
Jim Sawyer – trombone (on "Long Yellow Road")
Bruce Paulson – trombone (except on "Long Yellow Road")
Britt Woodman – trombone
Phil Teele – bass trombone
Gene Cherico – bass
Peter Donald – drums (except on "Opus No. Zero" and "Since Perry / Yet Another Tear")
Chuck Flores – drums (on "Opus No. Zero" and "Since Perry / Yet Another Tear")

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.