Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Les Gruff & The Billy Goat - Les Gruff & The Billy Goat (2015)

6-11-2015, 15:49
Music | Folk | Country

Title: Les Gruff & The Billy Goat
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Self Produced
Genre: Country/Folk/Americana
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 38:46
Total Size: 104 MB

1. Punched Your Ticket (3:08)
2. River Road (3:09)
3. Nashville (3:19)
4. Evil Dancers (4:41)
5. Walking Home Alone (3:20)
6. Born Again (4:31)
7. No Trail Home (3:51)
8. Shiny Chevy (2:37)
9. Feeling Fine (2:59)
10. Girl (3:27)
11. Two-Steppin Into Sin (3:40)

Les Gruff and the Billy Goat is excited to release their self-titled sophomore album. The band spent 2014 honing its chops in preparation for recording the follow up to their debut, putting it to wax in the colder months of 2015. With the final drop of ink hardly dry on the pressing, the band is itching to give audiences a taste of their latest. The album features veteran performers from around the Midwestern and Southern U.S., lending the group its signature roots rock and Americana sounds. Steady rhythms, beery-eyed anthems, blazing solos, and boot stomping abound - bring your dancing shoes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.