Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ian Mitchell - Isn't This A Time?: American Music for Clarinet (2015)

6-11-2015, 13:21
Music | Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Isn't This A Time?: American Music for Clarinet
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Metier
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (log,tracks+cue)
Total Time: 0:55:23
Total Size: 199 Mb


01. Reflection
02. Sleep - Sleep, and then going on
03. Etude for Barney
04. Epitaphs: I. Antibia
05. Epitaphs: II. The He-Goat
06. Epitaphs: III. A Soldier
07. Epitaphs: IV. A Bird
08. Epitaphs: V. Erato
09. Epitaphs: VI. Pan Of The Fields
10. Epitaphs: VII. A Dolphin
11. For 1, 2 Or 3 People
12. Clarinet Sonata: I. Vivace
13. Clarinet Sonata: II. Lento
14. Clarinet Sonata: III. Vivace
15. Dark as a Dungeon: Dark As A Dungeon
16. Dark as a Dungeon
17. Isn't this a Time?
18. Bedtime Stories: Bedtime Stories: No. 12

The composers on Isn't This A Time?: American Music for Clarinet range from the iconic John Cage to specialists working with new clarinet techniques such as Eric Mandat, via the great William O. Smith (also known as jazz legend Bill Smith). There is a lot of variety here, within the context of a generally provocative and avant-garde collection. Ian Mitchell is one of Europes foremost clarinetists, performing, recording and broadcasting regularly, and specializing in contemporary works. Director of the ensemble Gemini, he has received over 40 dedications and given many major world premieres.

Ian Mitchell - Isn't This A Time?: American Music for Clarinet (2015)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.