Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Atomic Rooster - Atomic Rooster [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)

6-11-2015, 08:33
Music | Rock | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Title: Atomic Rooster [Expanded Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2004 (1970)
Label: Sanctuary Records, Castle Music [CMQCD 868]
Genre: Progressive Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 01:05:39
Total Size: 499 MB


01. Friday the 13th
02. And So to Bed
03. Winter
04. Decline and Fall
05. Banstead
06. S.L.Y.
07. Broken Wings
08. Before Tomorrow

Bonus tracks:
09. Friday the 13th [US Version]
10. Before Tomorrow [US Version]
11. S.L.Y. [US Version]
12. Friday the 13th [BBC Radio Session]
13. Seven Lonely Streets [BBC Radio Session]

Atomic Rooster - Atomic Rooster [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)

Atomic Rooster - Atomic Rooster [Expanded Deluxe Edition] (2004)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.