Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jean Mare - Seven Dreams (A Smooth Transition From from Lounge to Ambient & Chill) (2015)

6-11-2015, 04:58
Music | Electronic | Lounge | Chill-out | FLAC / APE

Title: Seven Dreams (A Smooth Transition From from Lounge to Ambient & Chill)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Freebeat Music Records
Genre: Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 03:16:53
Total Size: 450 / 1187 mb

01. NS 10 (Deep Space Late Night Mix)
02. Sine Cascading (Sunset Chill Mix)
03. Good Girls Heart (Vocal Radio Mix)
04. To the Balearic and Back (Lounge Flight Mix)
05. Thinking About You (Lounge Mix)
06. Gate to Aurora (From East to West Electronic Mix)
07. Down to Underground (Nu Jazzy Smooth Mix)
08. Give Me Your Love (Deep Electronic Vocal Chill Mix)
09. Ageless (Allmira Enigmatic Mix)
10. Solar Lights (Sine Pulse Voice Mix)
11. Dandelons in Space (Deep Flow Ambient Lounge Mix)
12. Night Affair (Lounge Mix)
13. Sexy Night (Lounge Mix)
14. Night Move (Lounge Groove Mix)
15. A Better Place (Easy Lounge Vocal Mix)
16. Deep Layers (Downbeat Sphere Mix)
17. Dreams Del Mar
18. Lost Enigma (Smooth Spherical Mix)
19. Email from East (Asian Wideness Flight Mix)
20. Ambient Field Voices (7 Dreams Meditation Mix)
21. Seven Dreams (Continuous DJ Mix 1)
22. Seven Dreams (Continuous DJ Mix 2)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.