Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Scorpions - Animal Magnetism (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) (2015)

6-11-2015, 02:56
Music | Rock

Title: Animal Magnetism
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bmg Rights Management (SPV)
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:26
Total Size: 153 MB


01. Make It Real
02. Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep)
03. Hold Me Tight
04. Twentieth Century Man
05. Lady Starlight
06. Falling In Love
07. Only A Man
08. The Zoo
09. Animal Magnetisim
10. Hey You (Vocals By Rudolf Schneker) (Bonus Track)
11. Animal Magnetism (Unreleased Demon Song) (Bonus Tack)
12. American Girls (Unreleased Demon Song) (Bonus Track)
13. Get Your Love (Unr.Demo Vers.Of Heroes Don't Cry)(Bonus)
14. Restless Man (Unr.Demo Vers.Oftwentieth Century Man)(Bonus)
15. All Night Long (Unreleased Demon Song) (Bonus Track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.