Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Seven Years Barking Loud, Vol 2 (2015)

5-11-2015, 14:27
Music | House | Deep House | Techno

Title: Seven Years Barking Loud, Vol 2
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: My Little Dog
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:25:33
Total Size: 334 mb

1 Alberto Santana – Yeah (Original Mix)
2 Aldo Cadiz – Press (Ronan Portela Remix)
3 David Herrero – El Trote Amarapura (Original Mix)
4 David Herrero, Mark Ferrer – The Cradle of Life (Original Mix)
5 Deep Dusk – Released Mind (Original Mix)
6 Di Chiara Brother’s – Tribute to Ellis (Original Mix)
7 D.Takerz, Jean Jeak – Daddy (Original Mix)
8 Higinio – Lies (Original Mix)
9 Maiki – Club 99 (Original Mix)
10 Marco Effe – Silly Toys (Original Mix)
11 Matthew Lima – Trumpet (Luca Doobie Remix)
12 Oscar Barila – El Rollaso (Original Mix)
13 Oscar Sala, Fran Alberola – Felicjanek (Ugur Project & Sinan Kaya Remix)
14 Pablo Gadeira – Guecharbaluta (Original Mix)
15 Santiago Deep – Outcrop (Original Mix)
16 Santiago Deep – Zahir (Original Mix)
17 Sergio Parrado – El Abuelito (Original Mix)
18 Sergio Parrado, Eder Alvarez – Las Cositas de la Disco (Rodrigo Laffertt Remix)
19 Sergio Parrado, Von Georgi – El Comandante (Darkrow Remix)
20 Tony Dee – Open Your Mind (Hollen Remix)

My Little Dog was launched in 2008 by the veteran Spanish djs and producers Oscar Barila & Sergio Parrado. Step by step and release after release it has became one of the more important labels of the Spanish underground house and techno scene. They have released 14 vinyl singles and more than 80 digital eps, which have been played and supported by the biggest names of the industry, such as Sasha, Richie Hawtin, Ricardo Villalobos, Locodice, Luciano, Dubfire, Marco Carola, John Selway, Paco Osuna, Steve Lawler, Raresh or Dj Snake. To celebrate their 7 years of life, My Little Dog team has prepared a triple VVAA compilation, featuring some of the hottest tracks they have released so far. This second part includes a great selection of original songs and remixes released between 2011 and 2013. Hollen, David Herrero, Marco Effe, Aldo Cadiz, Oscar Barila, Tony Dee, Di Chiara Brothers, Luca Doobie or Rodrigo Laffertt are some of the artists included in this gorgeous compilation. Who let the dogs out? Woof woof!!!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


studio814   User offline   5 November 2015 16:45

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.