Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Holly Cole - Baby, It's Cold Outside (2001/2014) [HDTracks]

Title: Baby, It's Cold Outside
Year Of Release: 2014 (2001)
Label: 2xHD
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time: 43:14
Total Size: 488 MB

Canadian jazz vocalist Holly Cole is no stranger to Christmas albums. This 2001 offering is her third full-length holiday release, and, as on the previous albums, the gems here are plenteous. Few vocalists would attempt to cover the Vince Guaraldi classic "Christmastime is Here," but Cole's version honors the original by not being too showy or Broadway-ish. The other standout is "Never, No," previously done by fellow Canadian singer Mary Margaret O'Hara. Hole's understated approach is appropriate and charming.


01 - Christmas Time Is Here
02 - Baby, It's Cold Outside
03 - The Christmas Song
04 - Santa Baby
05 - I'll Be Home for Christmas
06 - 'Zat You, Santa Claus
07 - If We Make It Through December
08 - Christmas Is
09 - Wildwood Carol
10 - Sleigh Ride
11 - What Is This Love Fragrance?
12 - Never No
13 - What About Me

Holly Cole - Baby, It's Cold Outside (2001/2014) [HDTracks]
Holly Cole - Baby, It's Cold Outside (2001/2014) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.