Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Flying Burrito Brothers - Hot Burritos! Anthology 1969-1972 (2000)

4-11-2015, 19:30
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Hot Burritos! Anthology 1969-1972
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: A&M
Genre: Country Rock, Bluegrass, Americana
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 02:19:45
Total Size: 319 mb | 941 mb


Disc 1:

01. Christine's Tune (aka, Devil In Disguise)
02. Sin City
03. Do Right Woman
04. Dark End Of The Street
05. My Uncle
06. Wheels
07. Juanita
08. Hot Burrito No. 1
09. Hot Burrito No. 2
10. Do You Know How It Feels
11. Hippie Boy
12. The Train Song
13. Lazy Days
14. Image of Me
15. High Fashion Queen
16. If You Gotta Go
17. Man In The fog
18. Father Along
19. Older Guys
20. Cody, cody
21. God's Own Singer
22. Down In THe Churchyard
23. Wild Horses

Disc 2:

01. Six Days On The Road
02. Close Up The Honky-Tonks
03. Break My Mind
04. Dim Lights
05. Sing Me Back Home
06. Tonight The Bottle Let Me Down
07. To Love Somebody
08. White Line Fever
09. Colorado
10. Hand To Mouth
11. Tried So Hard
12. Just Can't Be
13. To Romana
14. Four Days Of Rain
15. Can't You Hear Me Calling
16. All Alone
17. Why Are You Crying
18. Here Tonight
19. Ain't That A Lot Of Love (live)
20. Losing Game (live)

As leader of the Flying Burrito Brothers, Gram Parsons took American roots-rock to places never visited before or since. Here, collected for the first time together, are the complete albums The Guilded Palace of Sin, Burrito Deluxe and The Flying Burrito Brothers , plus eight non-album tracks including the rare single Train Song ; the covers Sing Me Back Home and Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down ; the studio version of Six Days on the Road , and more. Notes from Burrito cofounder Chris Hillman seal the deal. 43 tracks, 24-bit mastered!

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

kananugetti   User offline   5 November 2015 05:26

There's no working download links. Please use!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

persifal2   User offline   13 April 2016 06:26

so many thanks for reup

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.