Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Pig&Dan - Faze DJ Set 35 Continuous DJ Mix (2015)

4-11-2015, 12:11
Music | Electronic | House | Minimal House | Techno

Title: Pig&Dan - Faze DJ-Set 35 (Continuous DJ Mix)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: dig dis! Series
Genre: Techno,Minimal, Tech House
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:05:37
Total Size: 426

01. Tom Hades - Theory (06:36)
02. Ron Costa - Cartei Maze (07:02)
03. Pig&Dan - Where the Wild Things Are (07:17)
04. Monoloc - Things (Roman Lindau Remix) (05:54)
05. Charles Fenckler - Function (06:55)
06. Truncate - Bipolar (04:42)
07. Locomatica - Tempest (05:49)
08. Sam Paganini - Toxic (06:29)
09. Benjamin Damage - Up (07:14)
10. Ma.An - Jackin, Pt. 2 (05:17)
11. Pig&Dan - Sandstorm (07:47)
12. Hinz & Ruhmhardt - Doch (07:46)
13. Slam - Ghosts of Detroit (05:22)
14. R.a.r. - Hool (07:50)
15. Ben Long - Toltec (Darko Esser Remix) (06:06)
16. Hector - Haunted (07:03)
17. Pig&Dan - Faze DJ-Set 35 (Continuous DJ Mix) (80:19)

For more than a Decade Pig&Dan have been jamming in the studio, producing musical adventures that hold their signature sound. Apart from their prolific work as producers they've been traveling the globe as peaktime DJ's and playing at some of the best events on the planet. They've been smashing it up at Ultra, Tomorrowland and Awakenings to name a few, plus blessing the decks in legendary clubs such as Amnesia Ibiza, Crobar Buenos Aires, and Womb Tokyo. Its clear that their euphoric-pumping sounds has lifted the roof on a global level... Pig&Dan's productions have been released on renowned labels such as Sven Vath's Cocoon Recordings, Slam's Soma, John Digweed's Bedrock, Monika Kruse's Terminal M and Richie Hawtins Plus 8 ... Apart from their extensive discography they've collaborated and remixed for the some of the industries greats including Underworld, DEADMAU5, John Digweed, and Innercity with their massive classic Goodlife... Their latest label ELEVATE is very much their baby. As always they're devoted to pushing the envelope further. ELEVATE boasts a family of artists that really get under their skin sonically. With releases by Alberto Ruiz, Monika Kruse, Steve Parker, and Mark Reeve there's a clear-cut signal being broadcast by the two. A philosophy of music that's refined and memorable, and takes you somewhere.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

studio814   User offline   4 November 2015 12:32

Thank You Alot. 3 9

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.