Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Belinda Carlisle - British Live Performance Series (2015)

3-11-2015, 21:51
Music | Pop | Rock

Title: British Live Performance Series
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rainman
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 78:56
Total Size: 187 MB

1. Runaway Horses (Live) (5:36)
2. Summer Rain (Live) (5:11)
3. (We Want) The Same Thing (Live) (3:51)
4. Whatever It Takes (Live) (4:43)
5. Mad About You (Live) (4:11)
6. Circle In The Sand (Live) (4:50)
7. Nobody Owns Me (Live) (3:47)
8. I Get Weak (Live) (4:44)
9. Valentine (Live) (5:38)
10. La Luna (Live) (4:37)
11. Vision Of You (Live) (4:53)
12. Leave A Light On (Live) (4:26)
13. Heaven Is A Place On Earth (Live) (5:19)
14. Our Lips Are Sealed (Live) (2:44)
15. We Got The Beat (Live) (3:58)
16. World Without You (Live) (4:41)
17. Shades Of Michaelangelo (Live) (5:40)

This performance takes fans back to the start of Belinda's solo hit making heyday, as well as hits for her Go Go's days. Recorded at the sold out Birmingham, England NEC in 1990, it finds her reprising her musical journey to date with hand-picked seven piece band, including two vocalists and cello. All of here hits, from the Go Go's to her solo successes, are included in this concert and never available in the US before.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

ogutierrez   User offline   3 November 2015 21:53

Thank you v, m,

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.