Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jan Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra - Christmas (2014)

Title: Christmas
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Miller Music [628586714489]
Genre: Classical Crossover, Easy Listening, Holiday
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3 320
Total Time: 54:34
Total Size: 293 MB | 156 MB (Scans)

Composer and pianist Jan Mulder recorded a new album titled: Christmas, featuring Andrea Bocelli and the London Symphony Orchestra. Jan Mulder composed and arranged the music for the new CD which contains beautiful Christmas Carols such as: O Holy Night, O Come All Ye Faithful, Silent Night, and Angels We Have Heard On High. In addition to that, he composed new music for Christmas: The Birthday Of A King, Prince of Peace, and Mary's Lullaby. Guest artist Andrea Bocelli sings a beautiful song called: A choir of a thousand angels. Jan Mulder conducted the London Symphony Orchestra at Lyndhurst Hall in London and played the solo piano part simultaneously. Sound engineer Geoff Foster is a three time GRAMMY Award winner. Mulder's Christmas album sounds warm, very emotional and pleasant.


01. O Holy Night (03:09)
02. O Come All Ye Faithful (03:23)
03. Silent Night, Holy Night (03:06)
04. Angels We Have Heard On High (05:19)
05. A Choir of a Thousand Angels [Feat. Andrea Bocelli] (03:55)
06. Prince of Peace (03:23)
07. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing (03:49)
08. See Amid The Winter's Snow (03:37)
09. The Son Of Mary (03:51)
10. The Birthday of a King (03:40)
11. He Is Born (1) (00:55)
12. He Is Born (2) (01:23)
13. He Is Born (3) (00:59)
14. He Is Born (4) (01:39)
15. He Is Born (5) (01:37)
16. Away in a Manger (03:16)
17. Mary's Lullaby (02:52)
18. Sheep May Safely Graze (04:33)

Jan Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra - Christmas (2014)

Jan Mulder & London Symphony Orchestra - Christmas (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

tiger   User offline   4 November 2015 18:49

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.