Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm - Collaborative Works (2015)

Title: Collaborative Works
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Erased Tapes
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Modern Classical
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 101:57
Total Size: 254 / 466 MB


Disc: 1

1. Four
2. Three
3. Wide Open
4. w
5. m
6. a1
7. a2
8. b1
9. Life Story
10. Love And Glory

Disc: 2

1. 20:17
2. 21:05
3. 23:17
4. 23:52
5. 00:26
6. 01:41
7. 03:06

Ólafur Arnalds and Nils Frahm announce Double-CD release 'Collaborative Works' comprising all three vinyl EPs 'Loon', 'Stare' and 'Life Story Love And Glory' as well as 7 new songs from their 'Trance Frendz' studio film. ''The music on this CD is a collection of our studio collaborations from recent years. We would meet in Reykjavik or Berlin with the intention to share some days off work, hiking, swimming or eating pizza. That is great for a couple days, but after a while we would always end up back in the studio, fiddling with synths or pianos. This collection of recordings cannot be an album. It will remain a collage of our studio experiments of the past. It simply is convenient to have them all together here, so you don't need to look out for some limited 10'' somewhere or deal with a nerdy record dealer in Japan to track down this one 7'' which will turn out to sound pretty rough anyways... consider them as moments in space and time where we shared the same room for some days to come down and enjoy making music. After deciding to release the studio collaborations, we planned to do a video session of us performing an improvised duet to promote the release''.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Nick Cave   User offline   3 November 2015 20:21

Genial, Muchas Gracias Amigo !!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

bestpiano   User offline   4 November 2015 04:28

ขอบคุณมากครับ ชอบมากครับ 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

maratbiktiryakov   User offline   4 November 2015 05:28

Какой тут у нас интернационал, однако! Карл Маркс нами бы гордился!) За музыку спасибо, буду слушать!)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

tiger   User offline   4 November 2015 18:46

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

jojo5   User offline   7 November 2015 10:13

Thank you very much!!!!!!Super!!!!!!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.