Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom [Deluxe Japanese Edition] (2010)

3-11-2015, 09:55
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: The Element of Freedom
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: J Records [SICP 2583~4]
Genre: R&B, Pop, Soul
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 1:10:25
Total Size: 253 mb / 529 mb


CD-1 The Element Of Freedom (Intro) 0:13
CD-2 Love Is Blind 3:50
CD-3 Doesn't Mean Anything 4:33
CD-4 Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart 4:09
CD-5 Wait Til You See My Smile 4:01
CD-6 That's How Strong My Love Is 4:05
CD-7 Un-Thinkable (I'm Ready) [Featuring – Drake] 4:09
CD-8 Love Is My Disease 4:02
CD-9 Like The Sea 4:13
CD-10 Put It In A Love Song [Featuring – Beyoncé] 3:16
CD-11 This Bed 3:45
CD-12 Distance And Time 4:27
CD-13 How It Feels To Fly 4:43
CD-14 Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down 3:36

Bonus Tracks:
CD-15 Through It All 4:28
CD-16 Pray For Forgiveness 4:44
CD-17 Stolen Moments 4:53
CD-18 Heaven's Door 3:19

Uploaded | TurboBit

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | TurboBit


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

Bart Klaren   User offline   8 November 2015 13:43

please re-up , all mp3 links dead

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.