Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pete Cornelius - Groundswell (2013) Lossless

2-11-2015, 07:50
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Groundswell
Label: Only Blues Music
Genre: Blues, Modern Electric Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 54:25 Min
Total Size: 347 Mb


01. Drinking The Blues
02. Love And Happiness
03. Right Place, Wrong Time
04. Cold Water
05. Repo Man
06. Goodnight My Love
07. Been My Gal
08. Talkin' Bout New Orleans
09. My Soul
10. Woman Across The River
11. Strong Suit

The most recent album of Tasmania’s answer to New Orleans is a classy one, in a boozy, smoky, sexy way. Pete Cornelius and his band, The DeVilles, thump out a mix of classics (the likes of Tom Waits, Freddy King and more) and originals, each with a new approach to an age-old sound. The band is solid, the tunes are tight and the solos are even better. This is the kind of album that makes you want to go see the music in person. Brilliant studio work, but seeing it live is next on the list.-Lukas Murphy

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.