Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jim Chappell - The Earthsea Series, Volume 1 (1994)

1-11-2015, 21:30
Music | Instrumental | New Age | FLAC / APE

Title: The Earthsea Series, Volume 1
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Real Music
Genre: New Age
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 48:15 min
Total Size: 243 MB


01. Holiday
02. In The Hills
03. Rainbow Land
04. Precious Memories
05. On Our Way
06. Interlude
07. A Very Pleasant Place To Be
08. September Sun
09. Clean Breeze
10. Sunset On The Bay
11. Flower
12. Song For Sunday Morning
13. Windy Summer

The album, One, was recorded at the legendary Abbey Road Studios and after more than a decade travelling around the world, playing with all sorts of different bands, and being the driving force behind the award-wining jazz group the Jef Neve Trio, this is Neve’s first release as a solo artist. One piano, a pianist and the silence of the hall. Jef Neve has written a number of unique interpretations and new pieces too. The musical wealth extremely striking, so don't be surprised if you recognize Goose or Joni Mitchell.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.