Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Delegation - Delegation II (1981) [Expanded & Remastered 2012]

8-11-2015, 08:24
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

Title: Delegation II
Year Of Release: 2012 [1981]
Label: Big Break Records [CDBBR 0193]
Genre: Soul, Funk, Disco
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,scans)
Total Time: 54:42 min
Total Size: 132 mb / 369 mb

Delegation - Delegation II (1981) [Expanded & Remastered 2012]

Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this second album from the Soul/Funk act. 1981 would see the release of Delegation II, which created such hits as the single 'I Wantcha Back', a low tempo, funky bass line driven Disco single. ' In The Night' stepped up the heat, again driven by the incredible talents of Jon Plotel on bass and the Lynton Naiff arranged string section. 'Singing' losed out the single releases, a big production number with some great performances by Jon Plotel, Lynton Naiff, Robert J. Ahwai on guitar and Kofi Aivor on percussion and of course the incredible horn section that feature throughout the album.. Repackaged complete with liner notes and extended bonus content. BBR.


1 Feels So Good (Loving You So Bad) 3:57
2 Dance, Prance, Boogie 4:19
3 In Love's Time 4:00
4 Singing 4:16
5 12th House 4:39
6 In The Night 3:36
7 Turn On To City Life 3:40
8 Free To Be Me 4:53
9 I Wantcha Back 3:11
10 Gonna Keep My Eyes On You 3:15

Bonus Tracks
11 Singing (12" Special Disco Mix) 7:02
12 12th House (Single Version) 3:42
13 Singing (Single Version) 4:01

Uploaded | TurboBit

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | TurboBit


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

AYAZCAN   User offline   12 December 2015 12:39


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.