Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steppenwolf - Live (1970) [2013 Japan SHM-CD]

1-11-2015, 10:56
Music | Blues | Rock | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Title: Live [Japan SHM-CD]
Year Of Release: 2013 (1970)
Label: Universal Music Japan
Genre: Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 74:44
Total Size: 566 MB


01. Sookie Sookie
02. Don't Step On The Grass Sam
03. Tighten Up Your Wig
04. Monster
05. Draft Resister
06. Power Play
07. Corina-Corina
08. Twisted
09. From Here To There Eventually
10. Hey Lawdy Mama
11. Magic Carpet Ride
12. The Pusher
13. Born To Be Wild
14. Hey Lawdy Mama (mono single version)
15. Twisted (mono single version)

Steppenwolf - Live (1970) [2013 Japan SHM-CD]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.