Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Trailhead - Leave Me To Learn (Solo Acoustic Version) (2015)

31-10-2015, 22:57
Music | Folk | Pop

Trailhead - Leave Me To Learn (Solo Acoustic Version) (2015)

Artist: Trailhead
Title Of Album: Leave Me To Learn (Solo Acoustic Version)
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Folk/Pop/Americana
Label: Requa Records
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:33
Total Size: 133 MB

1. Another Mile (Solo Acoustic Version) (3:31)
2. Church Bells (Solo Acoustic Version) (4:32)
3. Changing Seasons (Solo Acoustic Version) (4:57)
4. Nothing But Well (Solo Acoustic Version) (3:55)
5. Wouldn't Wanna Miss It (Solo Acoustic Version) (4:15)
6. Red On Black (Solo Acoustic Version) (4:59)
7. Leave Me To Learn (Solo Acoustic Version) (4:38)
8. My Mother's Father (Solo Acoustic Version) (4:30)
9. This Old Song (Solo Acoustic Version) (3:34)
10. On A Train (Solo Acoustic Version) (2:51)
11. Out In The Open (Solo Acoustic Version) (3:35)
12. Sing Your Song (Solo Acoustic Version) (5:05)
13. When I Come Home Again (Solo Acoustic Version) (2:30)
14. Another Mile (Moving Slowly) [Solo Acoustic Version] (3:34)

Born and raised in East Berlin songwriter Tobias Panwitz weaves his songs around journeys through various parts of the world and musings on relations past and present. While roadside encounters pass by the listener, Trailhead recounts his travels along Spanish caminos, Swedish islands, Baltic coast lines, Latvian rivers and American scenery

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.