Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Sportin' Lifers - Cigars, Billiards, Lunches (2015)

31-10-2015, 17:02
Music | Jazz | Blues | R&B | Rock | FLAC / APE

The Sportin' Lifers - Cigars, Billiards, Lunches (2015)

Artist: The Sportin' Lifers
Title Of Album: Cigars, Billiards, Lunches
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: The Sportin' Lifers
Genre: Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Boogie Woogie, Swing
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 51:28 Min
Total Size: 127/352 Mb


1. Bad Idea
2. (I've Got a Longing) in My Heart
3. Count On Me Baby
4. Born At Night
5. Up to You
6. If You Wanna
7. Take a Number
8. I'm Just Lookin'
9. I'm Never Blue
10. Seasick
11. Don't Tell the Neighbors
12. My Baby Broke My Heart
13. You Look Good in the Dark
14. Flaneur's Blues

Contemporary, classic-sounding Jump Blues, Swing, and Rhythm.

"Cigars Billiards Lunches" is the exciting debut album from Portland's hottest vintage blues ensemble, The Sportin Lifers. With a mix of blues, hot jazz, a dash of swing and a healthy helping of original rock and roll verve, their new album is an incredibly strong and diverse collection of original compositions.

“We are really proud to say that all the songs on the album are originals except for one cover, (I’ve Got A) Longing in My Heart”, which was originally recorded by Little Esther.” Reveals power vocalist Erin Wallace. “Whit, our guitarist, wrote most of the material and I wrote a couple of tunes. A couple of them we wrote together.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.