Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


XTC - Oranges & Lemons: Remixed & Expanded (2015)

31-10-2015, 11:23
Music | Pop | Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

XTC - Oranges & Lemons: Remixed & Expanded (2015)

Artist: XTC
Title Of Album: Oranges & Lemons: Remixed & Expanded
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Ape House [APEBD109]
Country: United States / United Kingdom
Genre: Pop Rock, New Wave, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 61:51 min
Full Size: 148 mb / 451 mb

Limited CD/Blu-Ray edition. Oranges & Lemons is the third in a series of remixed and expanded XTC classics. The album has been mixed for 5. 1 Surround Sound from the original multi track studio master tapes by Steven Wilson with input from Andy Partridge and is fully approved by XTC. The CD features a completely new stereo album mix by Steven Wilson. Blu-ray (ALL Region) features a 5. 1 Surround mix in 24bit/96khz mixed from the original multi track tapes available in LPCM and DTS HD MA. Blu-ray features the new stereo album mix in 24bit/96khz LPCM audio. Blu-ray features flat transfer of the original stereo album mix in 24bit/96khz LPCM audio, instrumental versions of all new mixes in 24bit/96khz LPCM audio features two separate sets of demo and work tape sessions showing the evolution of the album and associated recordings, one set of pre-recording rehearsals, promos and id links for radio stations and record companies and a collection of single mixes and XTC's version of Capt. Beefheart's 'Ella Guru'. Promo films for "The Mayor of Simpleton" (3 versions), "King for a Day" and a "Road to Oranges & Lemons" rarely seen home-made film by the band explaining the album (and themselves!) to Geffen Records USA. Presented in special packaging with expanded booklet and sleeve notes by Andy Partridge Colin Moulding and Dave Gregory.


01. Garden of Earthly Delights - (5:03)
02. The Mayor of Simpleton - (3:58)
03. King for a Day - (3:37)
04. Here Comes President Kill Again - (3:35)
05. The Loving - (4:11)
06. Poor Skeleton Steps Out - (3:34)
07. One of the Millions - (4:35)
08. Scarecrow People - (4:13)
09. Merely a Man - (3:27)
10. Cynical Days - (3:17)
11. Across This Antheap - (4:51)
12. Hold Me My Daddy - (3:47)
13. Pink Thing - (3:48)
14. Miniature Sun - (3:57)
15. Chalkhills and Children - (4:56)

Colin Moulding – vocals, bass
Andy Partridge – guitar, vocals
Dave Gregory – guitars, vocals, keyboards

Pat Mastelotto – drums
Mark Isham – horns
Paul Fox – keyboards
Franne Golde – backing vocals

Uploaded | TurboBit

cbr 320 kbps
Uploaded | TurboBit


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

sorun   User offline   3 June 2016 22:37


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.