Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Velvet Underground - Loaded [Hi-Res Remastering] (2015)

7-02-2016, 13:25
Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Loaded
Year Of Release: 2015 [1970]
Label: Rhino / Atlantic
Genre: Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless [192kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 55:30 min
Total Size: 133 mb / 2.17 gb

Loaded is the Velvet Underground's fourth studio album. In 2003 the record was listed at #109 in Rolling Stone magazine's list of 500 greatest albums of all time! This was the last Velvet Underground recording to feature Lou Reed before he began his solo career. Loaded features singles "Sweet Jane," "Rock & Roll" and more great tracks!


01. Who Loves The Sun (2015 Remastered)
02. Sweet Jane (Full Length Version) [2015 Remastered]
03. Rock & Roll (Full Length Version) [2015 Remastered]
04. Cool It Down (2015 Remastered)
05. New Age (Full Length Version) [2015 Remastered]
06. Head Held High (2015 Remastered)
07. Lonesome Cowboy Bill (2015 Remastered)
08. I Found A Reason (2015 Remastered)
09. Train Round The Bend (2015 Remastered)
10. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' (2015 Remastered)
11. I'm Sticking With You (Session Outtake) [2015 Remastered]
12. Ocean (Session Outtake) [2015 Remastered]
13. I Love You (Session Outtake) [2015 Remastered]
14. Ride Into The Sun (Session Outtake) [2015 Remastered]

Lou Reed – vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, piano
Doug Yule – bass, piano, keyboards, lead guitar, fuzz bass, drums, percussion, backing vocals, lead vocals on "Who Loves the Sun", "New Age", "Lonesome Cowboy Bill", "Oh! Sweet Nuthin'", and "Ride Into the Sun"
Sterling Morrison – lead guitar, rhythm guitar, possible backing vocals
Maureen Tucker – drums: credited, but does not appear due to maternity leave; on the Fully Loaded edition, she does appear singing on the outtake "I'm Sticking With You", and playing drums on the demo of "I Found a Reason"

Additional musicians
Adrian Barber – drums on "Who Loves the Sun" and "Sweet Jane"[1]
Tommy Castagnaro – drums on "Cool It Down" and "Head Held High"
Billy Yule – drums on "Lonesome Cowboy Bill" and "Oh! Sweet Nuthin'"
John Cale – organ on "Ocean" demo version

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.