Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ron Sayer Jr - Guitar Legends (2015) Lossless

31-10-2015, 08:06
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Ron Sayer Jr - Guitar Legends (2015) Lossless

Artist: Ron Sayer Jr
Title Of Album: Guitar Legends
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sayer Music
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock, British Blues
Quality: Flac/Lossless
Total Time: 69:59 Min
Total Size: 449 Mb


1. Crossroads
2. Redhouse
3. Sunshine of Your Love
4. Born Under a Bad Sign
5. Chevrolet
6. Mary Had a Little Lamb
7. Voodoo Chile Slight Return
8. Hoochie Coochie Man
9. Black Magic Woman
10. Scuttle Buttin'
11. Phone Booth
12. Walking By Myself
13. The Thrill Is Gone
14. Lovin' Cup
15. I'm Tore Down
16. Little Wing
17. Ain't No Fun for Me

Ron Sayer Jr. is the consummate ‘Guitarist’s guitarist’. As a trained music teacher having influenced the learning curves of the likes of Oli Brown, Sol Philcox, The Sharps & Mark Howes of Dove & Boweevil he’s now a mainstay on the UK blues circuit. He was nominated for no less than four awards in the British Blues Awards in 2013 in the album ‘Better Side’, band, song ‘Don’t Make Me Stay’ and guitarist categories walking away with runner-up in band of the year, he also co-wrote Oli Brown’s third album ‘Here I Am’. He was voted Guitarist Of The Year by Guitarist Magazine, was voted 4th Best bassist in Blues Matters Magazine and has a degree in music to boot. He has worked with/supported Buddy Guy, John Mayall, Matt Schofield, Nine Below Zero, Ten Years After, Robin Trower & more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.