Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Les Paul – V Disc Recordings (1998)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Les Paul – V Disc Recordings (1998)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Les Paul – V Disc Recordings (1998)

30-10-2015, 21:33
Jazz | Instrumental

Les Paul – V Disc Recordings (1998)

Artist: Les Paul
Title:V-Disc Recordings
Year Of Release:June 22, 1999
Label: Collectors' Choice Music
Genre:Jazz, Swing, Guitar Jazz
Quality:MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time:51:33
Total Size:105.80 MB


01 How High The Moon
02 Begin The Beguine
03 All of Me
04 Dark Eyes
05 I Surrender Dear
06 Moonglow
07 If I Love Again
08 Coquette
09 Dream Dust
10 Fine And Dandy
11 I’m In The Mood For Love
12 Poor Butterfly
13 Out Of Nowhere
14 It’s The Talk Of The Town
15 I’ve Found A New Baby
16 Why Do I Love You
17 Sweet Georgia Brown
18 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
19 This Can’t Be Love
20 Up And At ‘Em
21 I Can’t Get Started
22 Someone To Watch Over Me
23 It’s Only A Paper Moon
24 I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love W…

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.