Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Pentatonix - That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

30-10-2015, 16:56
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE | XMAS & Holiday

Pentatonix - That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Pentatonix
Title Of Album: That's Christmas To Me (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Pop, A cappella, Christmas
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 00:48:49
Total Size: 111 / 304 mb

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. White Winter Hymnal
03. Sleigh Ride
04. Winter Wonderland / Don't Worry Be Happy (feat. Tori Kelly)
05. That's Christmas to Me
06. Mary, Did You Know?
07. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
08. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
09. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
10. Silent Night
11. Let It Go (Bonus Track)
12. Joy to the World
13. Just for Now
14. The First Noel
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16. Mary, Did You Know? (feat. The String Mob)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.