Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Terence Blanchard - Magnetic (2013) {HD Tracks}

29-10-2015, 20:20
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Terence Blanchard - Magnetic (2013) {HD Tracks}

Artist: Terence Blanchard
Title Of Album: Magnetic
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Blue Note Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (Tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless {24bit/96kHz}
Time: 01:07:58 min
Total Size: 1,37 Gb
WWW: hdtracks

Magnetic is the highly anticipated album by Terence Blanchard. The jazz legend is joined by his quintet which includes saxophonist Brice Winston, pianist Fabian Almazan, bassist Joshua Crumbly and drummer Kendrick Scott. The recording features ten originals written by Blanchard or a member of his quintet. It also showcases special appearances by bass legend Ron Carter, saxophonist Ravi Coltrane and guitarist Lionel Loueke. Magnetic is another genre-defying chapter in this innovative musician’s illustrious career. The vast array of approaches undertaken by the ensemble throughout the album is striking, from the blistering bop of “Don’t Run” to the fragile ballad “Jacob’s Ladder.”

Terence Blanchard - Magnetic (2013) {HD Tracks}
1 Magnetic 7:02
2 Jacob's Ladder 7:59
3 Don't Run 7:
4 Pet Step Sitter's Theme Song 10:31
5 Hallucinations 8:46 No Borders Just Horizons 7:21
7 Comet 4:53
8 Central Focus 4:31
9 Another Step 2:34
10 Time To Spare 6:56

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.