Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Copeland - Know Nothing Stays the Same (2004)

28-10-2015, 07:53
Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Copeland - Know Nothing Stays the Same (2004)

Artist: Copeland
Title Of Album: Know Nothing Stays the Same
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: The Militia Group
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:23:57
Total Size: 199 Mb


01. Another Day in Paradise (P.Collins) - 3:49
02. Coming Around Again (C.Simon) - 3:10
03. She's Always a Woman (W.Joel) - 3:30
04. Take My Breath Away (G.Moroder, R.R.Whitlock - 4:50
05. Part-Time Lovers (S.Wonder) - 4:54

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.