Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mose Allison - American Legend: Live In California (2015)

25-10-2015, 19:23
Music | Jazz | FLAC / APE

Mose Allison - American Legend: Live In California (2015)

Artist: Mose Allison
Title Of Album: American Legend: Live In California
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ibis Recordings
Genre: Jazz
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 52:49 min
Total Size: 121 / 347 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. I Don't Want Much
2. City Home
3. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
4. Certified Senior Citizen
5. Your Mind Is On Vacation
6. One Of These Days
7. You Are My Sunshine
8. Ever Since The World Ended
9. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
10. Middle Class White Boy
11. Lucky So & So
12. Stranger In My Hometown
13. Numbers On Paper
14. You Call It Joggin'
15. My Backyard
16. You Can Count On Me
17. Tumblin' Tumbleweed (Encore)
18. Baby Please Don't Go (Encore)
19. No Name (Bonus Track)

Music legend Mose Allison is captured live on this concert recording from 19 Broadway in Fairfax, CA in October 2006. 19 tracks featuring Mose and bassist Bill Douglas and drummer Pete Magadini.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

frav10   User offline   25 October 2015 19:59

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.