Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rod Stewart - Another Country (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [HDtracks]

25-10-2015, 07:16
Music | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Rod Stewart - Another Country (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [HDtracks]

Artist: Rod Stewart
Title Of Album: Another Country
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Capitol Records
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock
Quality: 24bit-44kHz FLAC
Total Time: 59:58 min
Total Size: 755 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Love Is
2. Please
3. Walking In The Sunshine
4. Love And Be Loved
5. We Can Win
6. Another Country
7. Way Back Home
8. Can We Stay Home Tonight?
9. Batman Superman Spiderman
10. The Drinking Song
11. Hold The Line
12. A Friend For Life
13. Every Rock'N 'Roll Song To Me
14. One Night With You
15. In A Broken Dream

Having passed his fiftieth anniversary as a recording artist, the two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee continues to add new chapters to an incomparable career. With his twenty-ninth solo studio album, Another Country, Stewart picks up where his last album, 2013’s globally acclaimed ‘Time’, left off.

The album boasts 12 original tracks written by the singer himself. The title ‘Another Country’ is influenced by his musings over being in the armed forces, sent away from family and loved ones and so demonstrates a sentimental theme in the tracks.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.