Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Beach Boys - Live in Concert - 50th Anniversary (2012) {BDRip}

24-10-2015, 23:35

The Beach Boys - Live in Concert - 50th Anniversary (2012) {BDRip}

Artist: The Beach Boys
Title Of Album: Live in Concert: 50th Anniversary
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Classic Rock
Format: BDRip, mkv
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720
Audio: FLAC 48000Hz stereo 1536kbps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 640kbps
Total Time: 01 h 08 min 23 sec
Total Size: 4.8 Gb


01. Do It Again
02. Catch A Wave
03. Hawaii
04. Marcella
05. Isn't It Time
06. Little Deuce Coupe
07. 409
08. Shut Down
09. I Get Around
10. Heroes And Villians
11. Sloop John B
12. Wouldn't It Be Nice
13. All This Is That
14. That's Why God Made The Radio
15. Sail On Sailor
16. Good Vibrations
17. California Girls
18. Help Me Rhonda
19. Rock And Roll Music
20. Kokomo
21. Fun Fun Fun

Live release from the American Pop legends containing 21 classic Beach Boys hits performed live in Phoenix AZ on the bands 2012 - 50th anniversary worldwide tour. This live performance features the surviving members of the band (Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, David Marks and Bruce Johnston) aided by additional musicians who have played with various members of the band for years.

The Beach Boys - Live in Concert - 50th Anniversary (2012) {BDRip}

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.