Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jamie Cullum - Twentysomething (2004/2015) [HDTracks]

5-10-2016, 10:18
Smooth Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Soul | HD & Vinyl

Title: Twentysomething
Year Of Release: 2015 (2004)
Label: Universal Classics & Jazz, Decca
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Blue-eyed Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 62:51
Total Size: 1,28 GB

The Platinum-selling second album by U.K. crossover jazz sensation Jamie Cullum features a mix of originals and covers of songs by artists including Cole Porter, Jimi Hendrix, and Jeff Buckley. Acclaimed producer Stewart Levine chose to record and mix Twentysomething entirely on analogue tape, making for a warmer, clearer and more realistic sound-—one that’s enhanced even further by this pristine high resolution release.


01 - These Are The Days
02 - Twentysomething
03 - Wind Cries Mary
04 - All At Sea
05 - Lover, You Should Have Come Over
06 - Singin' In The Rain
07 - I Get A Kick Out Of You
08 - Blame It On My Youth
09 - High & Dry (US Version)
10 - It's About Time
11 - But For Now
12 - I Could Have Danced All Night
13 - Next Year Baby
14 - What A Difference A Day Made
15 - Frontin'

Producers: Piers Bedford, Stewart Levine and Andy Rogers.
Recording engineers: Andy Rogers and Rik Pekkonen.
Recorded in June-July 2003 at Mayfair Studios in London, England.

Jamie Cullum - Twentysomething (2004/2015) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.