Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vanessa Carlton - Liberman (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

24-10-2015, 16:52
Music | Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Vanessa Carlton - Liberman (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Artist: Vanessa Carlton
Title Of Album: Liberman
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dine Alone Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Pop Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 61:27 min
Total Size: 140 / 321 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


Disc: 1

1. Take It Easy
2. Willows
3. House of Seven Swords
4. Operator
5. Blue Pool
6. Nothing Where Something Used To Be
7. Matter of Time
8. Unlock The Lock
9. River
10. Ascension

Disc: 2

1. Blue Pool - Live Living Room Session
2. River - Live Living Room Session
3. Take it Easy - Live Living Room Session
4. Willows - Live Living Room Session
5. House of the Seven Swords - Original Demo
6. Operator - Live Living Room Session
7. Unlock the Lock - Live Living Room Session

An unusual light shines through Liberman, Vanessa Carlton's fifth album. Its ten songs, built on ethereal melodies and lush orchestration, seem to climb out of the shadows, each resonating with a sense of haunting positivity. Each note and lyric on Liberman builds on that aesthetic, creating an ongoing narrative that unfurls over its classic side A and side B.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.