Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tom Jones - Daughter Of Darkness (1999) 320 Kbps

19-04-2016, 08:58
Soul | Pop | Rock

Title: Daughter Of Darkness
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: Elap Music
Genre: Rock, Soul, Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 00:54:23
Total Size: 174 Mb


01. Jailhouse Rock.
02. Hound Dog.
03. I Got A Woman.
04. Upside Down.
05. Delilah.
06. Knock On Wood.
07. I'm Walking.
08. She's A Lady.
09. Rock'n roll Music.
10. Such A Night.
11. Lady Madonna.
12. Stager Lee.
13. Don't Be Cruel.
14. Great Balls Of Fire.
15. Roll Over Bethoven.
16. Daughter Of Darkness.
17. Baby Face.
18. In The Midnight Hour.
19. Honky Tonk Women.
20. Proud Mary.
21. Higher And Higher.
22. What's New Pussycat.
23. Memphis, Tennessee.
24. Oh Pretty Woman.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.