Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Les Fradkin - Rehearsals for Retirement (2015)

22-10-2015, 18:17
Music | Rock

Les Fradkin - Rehearsals for Retirement (2015)

Artist: Les Fradkin
Title Of Album: Rehearsals for Retirement
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rro Entertainment
Genre: Rock, 70's Rock, Progressive
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 114:37 Min
Total Size: 280 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


CD 1:
1. Jangleholic
2. Song of a Thousand Voices
3. You Can Cry If You Want To
4. God Bless California (1971 Version)
5. Black Gypsy
6. Christopher's Sorrow
7. Get It Together
8. Sometimes a Girl Must Carry On
9. Why Is This Man Smiling?
10. I Could Make It Last Forever (feat. The Left Banke)
11. High Time
12. I Can Never Say Goodbye
13. Lonely Together (Demo)
14. You Program Me (Demo)
15. Memories of Love (Demo) [feat. Mick Ronson]
16. Spare Change (feat. Mick Ronson)
17. I'm Gonna Love You

CD 2:
01. God Bless California (Oooh L.A.)
02. I Will
03. Say You Love Me for Christmas
04. Christmas Vacation
05. Down On My Luck
06. Magic Attic
07. Everything Is Wrong
08. Obsolete
09. Rehearsals for Retirement
10. System Crash
11. Where Have All the Heroes Gone?
12. Under the Covers
13. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright

Les Fradkin presents his greatest hits, misses, previously unreleased rare recordings and more. Featuring all original songs and a bevy of Guest musicians, this is his definitive statement- his "Rehearsals For Retirement"

This album release collects all of Les Fradkin's greatest original songs and vocal recordings. 30 tunes across 2 volumes.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.