Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jace Everett - Good Things: The Best Of (2015)

22-10-2015, 05:28
Music | Country | FLAC / APE

Jace Everett - Good Things: The Best Of (2015)

Artist: Jace Everett
Title Of Album: Good Things: The Best Of
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Humphead Records
Genre: Country
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 68:49 min
Total Size: 157 / 446 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01. More to Life (4:15)
02. Good Times (5:15)
03. Like a Song (3:44)
04. Business Is Booming (3:58)
05. Bad Things (2:44)
06. God Made You Mean (5:41)
07. Pennsylvania (3:50)
08. The Good Life (3:31)
09. Pretty Good Plan (3:06)
10. Autumn (3:04)
11. Little Black Dress (4:28)
12. No Place to Hide (Mountain Mix) (2:33)
13. One of Them (3:46)
14. Let's Begin Again (4:51)
15. Saphirra (Live Trio) (2:45)
16. Lloyd's Summer Vacation (Live Trio) (4:50)
17. Love Is Gone (Live Trio) (2:34)
18. Down So Long (Live Trio) (3:35)

Fast on the heels of season 1 of True Blood (the number one rated HBO smash, featuring Everett's swampy "Bad Things" as the theme song) Jace Everett went global. He put out his biggest record to date: Red Revelations , an album brimming with attitude, guitar twang, and dark sensuality, Red Revelations took Everett from Nashville to Norway, London to Melbourne, and all across the United States. By the Spring of 2011, five of the tracks from Red Revelations had been licensed in film and TV. The story is, of course, all about "Bad Things." Or is it? Certainly True Blood and its award winning intro sequence anchored by "Bad Things" opened a lot of doors for Everett. But an open door isn't of much use if you can't walk through it. And he did this in style with the best selling albums, Mr Good Times and Terra Rosa revealing twist after twist in the never-a-dull-moment career of a unique artist. Crossing styles and genres not just from song to song, but as a whole, distilling the craft of Nashville song writing, charges it with the energy and sensibility of rock and roll. The album feature 14 of his finest songs, along with 4 exclusive live tracks

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

asmodi   User offline   22 October 2015 08:05

you have great uploads, but i have only uploaded-account :-(

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.