Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


David Wiffen - Songs From the Lost & Found (2015)

20-10-2015, 18:53
Music | Folk | FLAC / APE

David Wiffen - Songs From the Lost & Found (2015)

Artist: David Wiffen
Title Of Album: Songs From the Lost & Found
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: True North Records
Genre: Folk
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 70:29 min
Total Size: 161 / 373 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1 California Song
2 Ballad Of Jacob Marlowe
3 Cool Green River
4 Your Room
5 Sweet Angel Take Me Home
6 Fugitive
7 Crazy Me
8 Fire On The Water
9 Come Down To The River
10 Ballad Of The Inland Sailors
11 Any Other Rainy Day aka Distant Star
12 No Desire For Texas
13 Bought And Paid-For Soul
14 No Expectations
15 Let Your Love Light Shine
16 Harlequin
17 Rocking Chair World

English-born Canadian singer and guitarist David Wiffen is a widely acclaimed songwriter whose songs have been covered by many artists including The Cowboy Junkies, Chris and Rich Robinson of The Black Crows, Anne Murray ,The Jayhawks, Harry Belafonte, The Byrds, Ian & Sylvia, Blackie and the Rodeo Kings and Jerry Jeff Walker. This collection of 17 previously unreleased songs date from the mid-seventies to the early eighties and shows David Wiffen at the peak of his performing songwriter career.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.