Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Loretta Lynn - Hymns and Gospel Favorites (2015)

20-10-2015, 09:05
Music | Country | Pop | FLAC / APE

Loretta Lynn - Hymns and Gospel Favorites (2015)

Artist: Loretta Lynn
Title Of Album: Hymns and Gospel Favorites
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Gaither Music Group
Genre: Country, Pop & Contemporary
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 36:32 min
Total Size: 101 / 252 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


1. Loretta Lynn - In the Sweet Bye and Bye [02:22]
2. Loretta Lynn - How Great Thou Art [02:57]
3. Loretta Lynn - Just a Closer Walk With Thee [03:06]
4. Loretta Lynn - Who Says God Is Dead [02:08]
5. Loretta Lynn - The Old Rugged Cross [02:35]
6. Loretta Lynn - Just a Little Talk With Jesus [02:22]
7. Loretta Lynn - If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again [02:17]
8. Loretta Lynn - In the Garden [02:37]
9. Loretta Lynn - I Feel Like Traveling on [02:31]
10. Loretta Lynn - I Believe [02:30]
11. Loretta Lynn - When They Ring Those Golden Bells [03:08]
12. Loretta Lynn - Old Camp Meetin' Time [02:05]
13. Loretta Lynn - Where No One Stands Alone [02:46]
14. Loretta Lynn - Softly and Tenderly [03:08]

Enjoy 14 gospel favorites from one of the most awarded and recognized voices of country music. This timeless collection captures the honest, colorful strains that have made Loretta Lynn a household name, trendsetter and recording icon. These treasured songs of faith highlight her unmistakable, heartwarming voice that has been bringing audiences to their feet for decades.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.