Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Todd Rundgren - Warped (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Todd Rundgren - Warped (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Todd Rundgren - Warped (2015)

19-10-2015, 22:14
Music | Blues | Rock

Todd Rundgren - Warped (2015)

Artist: Todd Rundgren
Title Of Album: Warped
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Rock/Blues
Label: Great American Broadcast Company
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:53:23
Total Size: 270 MB

1. Wolfman Jack Intro (3:45)
2. Real Man (4:25)
3. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference (3:59)
4. Love Of The Common Man (4:04)
5. Lady Face (3:58)
6. Love In Action (4:43)
7. Never Never Land (2:22)
8. You Cried Wolf (2:39)
9. Can We Still Be Friends (5:05)
10. Black Maria (5:27)
11. Don't You Ever Learn (6:25)
12. Sometimes I Don't Know What

1. A Dream Goes On Forever (2:41)
2. I'm So Proud (3:50)
3. Ooh Baby, Baby (2:44)
4. La La Means I Love You (2:04)
5. I Saw The Light (3:21)
6. Eastern Intrigue (5:52)
7. Initiation (6:30)
8. Couldn't I Just Tell You (3:13)
9. Band Introductions (3:46)
10. Hello It's Me (5:02)
11. Hang On Sloopy (5:26)
12. She's Gone (6:16)
13. Just One Victory (5:59)

For Todd Rundgren the 1970s was the most hectic period in his career. He often released two albums a year either solo or with Utopia, together with a heavy schedule of collaborating with and producing for other artists. The consequence was a sprawling, eclectic body of work that built his reputation as one of the most fascinating and idiosyncratic mavericks working in rock. And so it was a confident and self-assured Rundgren that went out on tour with a career spanning, greatest hits retrospective in 1978. He frequently brought his pioneering artistic vision to his live shows, the Ra tour had famously included a twenty-two foot tall pyramid, and other tours had included attempts to perform in quadrophonic sound, with a two-day stage set up required. On this occasion, he experimented with microwave radio, and this expansive, two hour concert from The Roxy was simulcast across twenty-four U.S. radio stations. It s a fascinating record of Rundgren at his peak, a double-disc tour de force in which he is joined by Utopia, Rick Derringer, Hall & Oats and Stevie Nicks to deliver a sonic essay of his career to that point.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

cdmusic   User offline   21 August 2016 03:31

Hi! Nice post, please reupload. May be torrent?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.