Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ray Charles – The Classic Years (1991) FLAC

18-10-2015, 20:06
Music | Blues | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Ray Charles – The Classic Years (1991) FLAC

Artist: Ray Charles
Album: The Classic Years
Year: 1991
Label: Essential
Genre: Soul, Jazz, Blues, R&B
Quality: Lossless
Format: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Tracks: 47
Time Release: 02:34:29
Size Release: 998 mb


CD 1
1. Sticks And Stones
2. Georgia On My Mind
3. Ruby
4. Hard Hearted Hannah
5. Them That Got
6. One Mint Julep
7. I’ve Got News For You
8. Hit The Road Jack
9. Unchain My Heart
10. Hide Your Hair
11. At The Club
12. I Can’t Stop Loving You
13. Born To Lose
14. You Don’t Know Me
15. You Are My Sunshine

CD 2
1. Your Cheatin’ Heart
2. Don’t Set Me Free
3. Take These Chains From My Heart
4. No One
5. Without Love (There Is Nothing)
6. Busted
7. That Lucky Old Sun
8. Baby Don’t You Cry
9. My Heart Cries For You
10. My Baby Don’t Dig Me
11. No One To Cry To
12. Smack Dab In The Middle
13. Makin’ Whoopee
14. Cry
15. Crying Time
16. Together Again
17. Let’s Go Get Stoned

CD 3
1. Please Say You’re Fooling
2. I Don’t Need No Doctor
3. In The Heat Of The Night
4. Yesterday
5. Eleanor Rigby
6. Understanding
7. If It Wasn’t For Bad Luck
8. If You Were Mine
9. Don’t Change On Me
10. Feel So Bad
11. What Am I Living For
12. Look What They’ve Done To My Song Ma
13. I Gotta Woman (pt.1)
14. I Chose To Sing The Blues
15. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.