Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jarabe de Palo - Tour Americano 14/15 (2015)

18-10-2015, 12:26
Music | World | Latin | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Jarabe de Palo - Tour Americano 14/15 (2015)

Artist: Jarabe de Palo
Title Of Album: Tour Americano 14/15
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre: Latin Pop, Pop Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:12:08
Total Size: 165 / 456 mb

01. Tú Mandas
02. Hoy No Soy Yo
03. Vecina
04. Depende
05. ¿A Dónde Vas?
06. Dos Días en la Vida
07. El Lado Oscuro
08. Bala Perdida
09. Déjame Vivir
10. Te Miro y Tiemblo
11. Agua
12. Bonito
13. Somos
14. La Flaca
15. Me Gusta Como Eres
16. Grita

The Latin rock group Jarabe de Palo (strictly translated as "wood syrup" in English) was formed in Barcelona in the early '90s by vocalist and guitarist Pau Donés with guitarist Jordi Mena, drummer Alex Tenas, percussionist Dani Forcada and bassist Joan Gené. Donés, an early fan of the Beatles and Bob Marley, formed his first band with his brother, but then found another lineup for the newly named Jarabe de Palo. The group's 1997 album La Flaca did well on the charts in the group's native land. De Vuelta Y Vuelta was issued four years later.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.