Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers – The Best of (1988-1993) (1997)

18-10-2015, 10:39
Music | Reggae

Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers – The Best of (1988-1993) (1997)

Artist: Ziggy Marley & The Melody Makers
Title Of Album: The Best of (1988-1993)
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Virgin Records
Genre: Reggae
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:16
Total Size: 170 Mb


01. Kozmic 06:16
02. Look Who's Dancing 05:00
03. One Bright Day 04:12
04. Good Time 05:29
05. Joy and Blues 04:12
06. Justice 04:13
07. Black My Story (Not History) 04:17
08. Lee and Molly 04:26
09. New Love 03:41
10. Tomorrow People 03:37
11. Brothers and Sisters 02:50
12. Rainbow Country 03:22
13. Tumblin' Down 04:01
14. Small People 03:15
15. When the Lights Gone Out 04:09
16. Who Will Be There 04:11
17. Conscious Party 04:54

The Best of Ziggy Marley & the Melody Makers (1988-1993) is an excellent 17-track compilation of Ziggy Marley's most popular work, featuring all of his best and best-known songs from the peak of his career. During the late '80s, Ziggy was among the most pop-oriented of all reggae artists, and as his career progressed, he toughened his music up by exploring worldbeat to a fuller extent. Although this Best Of is not arranged chronologically, it's possible to hear this progression, and it therefore makes a strong introduction to his work. More importantly for casual fans, it's an infectious listen, containing all of the songs that you need.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.