Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Armada Captivating - The ADE Collection 2015 (2015)

17-10-2015, 19:07
Electronic | Trance | House

VA - Armada Captivating - The ADE Collection 2015 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Armada Captivating - The ADE Collection 2015
Year Of Release:9 October, 2015
Label: Armada Captivating
Genre: Trance, Progressive House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 42:34 Min
Total Size: ~102 Mb


01. Andrew Rayel And Mark Sixma - Chased (Radio Edit)
02. David Gravell Ft Christon - Its In Your Heart (Radio Edit)
03. Disfunktion Ft Kyle Richardson - Break Free (Radio Edit)
04. Heatbeat - Its Killing Me (Radio Edit)
05. Husman - Hammer Of God (Radio Edit)
06. Jochen Miller Ft Simone Nijssen - Slow Down (Radio Edit)
07. John Dahlback - Raven
08. Khomha Ft Mike Schmid - Restart (Radio Edit)
09. Lush And Simon - The Universe (Radio Edit)
10. Sandro Silva - Firestarter (Radio Edit)
11. Shaan - Fire (Radio Edit)
12. Ruben De Ronde And Rodg - Steampunk (Radio Edit)
13. Hardwell And Armin Van Buuren - Off The Hook (Radio Edit)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.