Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Luv NY - Luv NY [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Luv NY - Luv NY [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Luv NY - Luv NY [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

17-10-2015, 18:32
Music | Hip-Hop

Luv NY - Luv NY [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

Artist: Luv NY
Title Of Album: Luv NY (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ascetic Music / Red Apples 45 / Fat Beats
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 60:54 min
Total Size: 140 MB


01. Intro feat. Ray West
02. Legacy Flag feat. O.C
03. Egyptology feat. A.G. & Roc Marciano
04. Snake Charmer feat. A.G., Kurious & Dave Dar
05. Extreme Status feat. A.G. & Kool Keith
06. The Ritual feat. Sean G
07. Shorties Watching feat. Kurious
08. These Rappers Under The Hex feat. A.G
09. Last Night Finesse feat. Dave Dar
10. Remember U feat. Kool Keith
11. Pressure Up feat. Kool Keith & Roc Marciano
12. The Blues Got Ya feat. A.G. & Roc Marciano
13. Acid feat. O.C
14. Random feat. A.G
15. BX feat. Lord Tariq
16. Don't Know Y feat. Kool Keith & Kurious
17. Snake Charmer 3 feat. A.G., Kurious & Dave Dar
18. Roll Call feat. Lord Tariq
19. Ahead Of Time feat. A.G
20. Hitmen feat. Dave Dar & L-Fudge
21. Stereo Types feat. Dave Dar & L-Fudge
22. Me And Mine feat. Dave Dar
23. Truth (Phil Moffa Remix) feat. A.G
24. It's All Bad feat. A.G. & Lord Tariq

Originally released back in 2012, the Red Apples 45 collective LUV NY, featuring AG & OC of DITC, Roc Marciano, Kurious, Dave Dar, Kool Keith, and producer Ray West, set the Bronx-based record label in a new direction.

The collaborative album received a placement at number 7 in the the Village Voice's Ten Best NYC Rap Albums of 2012 and caught a spot on HipHop Dx's weekly "Slept-On But Dope Hip Hop Songs" at the end of that year with the Ray West & AG track "These Rappers Under The Hex".

In 2013, the LUV NY concept returned for a limited-edition cassette-only EP titled The Snake Tape. This featured some of the original cast and new appearances from Lord Tariq & L Fudge.

Now in 2015, courtesy of Red Apples 45 & Fat Beats Distribution, LUV NY finally gets a double vinyl treatment, combining both releases as the LUV NY Collective. This includes new artwork and an unreleased song featuring AG & Lord Tariq. This will be the first of several major releases for the Red Apples 45 camp this year.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.